Photo of the UConn Health Center

Administrative Leadership

Frank M. Torti, M.D., M.P.H.
Executive Vice President for Health Affairs
Dean, School of Medicine
860-679-2594
ftorti@uchc.edu

Carolle Andrews
Chief Administrative Officer
860-679-4109
candrews@uchc.edu

Victor Hesselbrock, Ph.D.
Interim Senior Associate Dean, Research Planning
and Coordination
860-679-1283
hesselbrock@uchc.edu

Steven R. Bergmann, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs
860-679-2413
bergmann@uchc.edu

Denis Lafreniere, M.D.
Medical Director, UConn Medical Group
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
860-679-3372
lafreniere@nso.uchc.edu

 

Elizabeth Bolt
Vice President, Human Resources
860-679-2204
bolt@uchc.edu

 

Joann Lombardo
Director, Governmental Relations
860-679-8190
jolombardo@uchc.edu

 

Marianne Dess-Santoro
Vice President, Ambulatory Care
860-679-4460
desssantoro@uchc.edu

 

R. Lamont MacNeil, D.D.S., M.Dent.Sc.
Dean, School of Dental Medicine
860-679-2808
macneil@nso.uchc.edu

 

Anne Diamond
Interim Chief Executive Officer, John Dempsey Hospital
860-679-2213
diamond@uchc.edu

 

Maureen McGuire
Interim Associate Vice President, Communications
860-679-3894
mmcguire@nso.uchc.edu

 

Kristi Gafford
Chief of Staff
860-679-4633
kgafford@uchc.edu

 

Suzanne Rose, M.D., M.S.Ed.
Senior Associate Dean for Education
860-679-2385
srose@uchc.edu

Jeffrey P. Geoghegan
Interim Chief Financial Officer
860-679-3162
goeghegan@uchc.edu

 

Joseph Spallina, FAAMA, FACHE
Vice President, Strategy and Business Development
860-679-6562
spallina@uchc.edu